U8-U13 Multisport Info

Hi All,

Could you please confirm whether you will be taking part in our summer holiday multisports by Saturday 14th July.

Golf – Wednesday afternoon before STFC academy training at 5.30pm. Running for 6 weeks, every Wednesday from 25th July.
Wednesday 25th July
Wednesday 1st August
Wednesday 8th August
Wednesday 15th August
Wednesday 22nd August
Wednesday 29th August
Cost: £TBC Set fee for 6 sessions. (If session is going to be missed discuss with Rich on weds 25th at the golf club)
Time: 2-3pm (U8/9/10) 3-4pm (U11/12/13)
Venue: Wrag Barn Golf Club

Further thinking, We would like to set up the opportunity for STFC Academy players to continue learning the game of golf at Wrag Barn with Rich Scarrott.

Gymnastics/Acro STFC group sessions –
Tuesday 7th Aug – 10-11am (U8/9/10s) 11-12 (U11/12/13s)
Thursday 9th Aug – 10-11am (U8/9/10s) 11-12 (U11/12/13s)
Monday 13th Aug – 2-3pm (U8/9/10s) 3-4pm (U11/12/13s)
Cost: £5 per 1 hour class.
Venue: Swindon School of Gymnastics

Looking ahead, We will be continuing our relationship with Swindon school of gymnastics and linking this through our S&C programme, helping our players in the physical corner throughout the season.

Please confirm your place by text or email to Woody by Saturday 14th July. Final details will then be posted to the website.